Thursday, May 25, 2017

FSSP Ordinations Tomorrow on LiveMass and iMass

Tomorrow, May 26th, the feast of St Philip Neri, the Fraternity of St Peter’s North American seminary will celebrate the ordination of seven men to the priesthood, at the Parish of the North American Martyrs in Lincoln Nebraska. For those who are unable to attend in person, the ceremony will be broadcast over the FSSP’s LiveMass site, starting at 10 am Central time (11 am Eastern, 8 am Pacific.) It can also be watched via the iMass app on iTunes. The traditional ceremony for the rite of priestly ordination is an extraordinarily beautiful thing, well worth your time, even if you can only catch a part of it.


More recent articles:

For more articles, see the NLM archives: